In My Feelings

 

Ever seen a booty so amazing it made you emotional?  That’s what I’m going through right now.  I just left a lunch date with a woman with the most amazing booty-to-hip ratio I’ve ever witness on God’s green Earth and I’m legit in my feeling right now.  Like “Bey Hive member front row at a Beyonce concert and the Queen herself just stepped down off stage to hug me and say I love you” level of in my feelings.  …I know not how to express myself.  It’s the type of booty that no matter how dark the days, how long and tiresome the nights/you realize it’s all just a phase and everything will be alright.  And then you smile filled with the purest joy like a newborn’s laugh.  Like I legit feel that in this moment, all is right in the world and nothing wrong could ever be.  I imagine this is what the enlightenment that Buddha found feels like.  If that booty was a song it would be DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince’s – “Summertime”.  If it was a film, it’d be the feel good movie of the century.  It makes you stop and take joy in this blessing that is life, and I advise you all to do the same.  Peace, love, and happiness be among you all.

Leave a Reply

